Narragansett, RI Beach Vacations

Our houses make you feel at home!  

Testimonials from our Guests:

(Please scroll down to the bottom of the page to leave a review for our website)

This is our sixth consecutive stay at 8 Stanton and as usual, it was perfect.  

The house is beautifully decorated, clean, and has absolutely everything you need.  I'm already eagerly awaiting our stay next year!


Christine from Sharon, MA

July 2020


We love this place! The location is incredible; right across the street from a beautiful, clean, family-friendly beach, and the view is awesome and the sunrises are spectacular! The condo itself is very clean, bright, modern and perfectly "beachy",

This is a great place for the whole family, and we can't wait to return!


Steve & Marty from MA

Aug 2020

.

We LOVE staying at the Stanton Cottage!  

We have been coming here for almost 10 years and every year there have been improvements to make our stay even more comfortable!

Thank you for​ all that you've done!


Chris & Valerie from Maryland

Aug 2020

More testimonials:

Liza DiMartino from CT Aug 2020

It's like coming home every summer!


Niemi Family from Hopkinton, MA  Aug 2020

A truly comfortable and meticulous beach house!  We loved our stay.  Abby always provides such wonderful "extras" in her home.  We had an amazing week!!


The DeMicco/Kendrick Family from Charlotte, NC July 2020

The Oak Cottage is lovely!  This compact coastal gem is minutes away from the beach and has all the amenities a guest could hope for.  The bright comfortable spaces paired with the beautiful blue and white color scheme makes for the ideal home away from home.  We loved our stay and will happily return.  Thanks for an amazing experience!


Alicia Franzosa from MA  July 2020

Another wonderful vacation in an ideal setting!!


Bill & Courtney Wager from Mansfield, MA  July 2020

The spot is quickly becoming our favorite vacation destination.  The location could not be better, the decor is so well thought out and all the extras that you'd never expect to have made our stay completely effortless.  Being able to be from the front door to the beach in less than one minute is an incredible luxury.  Sitting on the deck in the early morning is my absolute favorite.  We cannot wait until our next visit!  Thank you!


Christine & Joel from Brooklyn, NY  July 2020

Pretty, clean and comfortable cottage a short walk from the beach.   The owner has taken care to stock the house with all the necessities and lots of thoughtful extras too!   We had a great time and hope to return.  Thank you!


Jessica from Westchester, NY  June 2020

We had a great week - perfect location and the house was beautiful, clean, and perfectly set up for our family.  No detail was forgotten!


Allison from Washington DC  July 2019

We had a perfect getaway week at the Oak Cottage!  The home is beautifully decorated and makes you feel relaxed from the moment you come in.  Short walk to the beach and wonderful sunsets.  WE could not have asked for a better stay!


Dale from Westchester, NY  Aug 2019

This is our 11th year renting from Abby, and our third year at Lands End. It always meets and exceeds any expectations.

Abby has ruined us for anybody else's rentals.  This is home :o)


Mary & Larry from NY  Aug 2019

We feel we have experienced "perfection" in every way- from Abby's warm welcome to the "wow" of walking into this beautiful beach house with its perfect decor!  A very special place!


Melissa & Paul Katz from NJ  Aug 2019 

We have been coming to RI for years (we are URI grads) and this is by far the best rental we have ever had!

The cottage is beautiful and had everything we needed and more! It was a perfect week for my family!


The Snow Family from MA  July 2019

Stanton Cottage is an immaculate dream and keeps getting even better every year with more and more modern updates. It's our favorite home away from home.  This was our 5th summer here and we hope to have many more!


Erin Crew from NY July 2019

We always love our time at the Stanton Cottage!

Perfect location, comfortable and well-appointed home away from home!


The DiMartino Family from CT  Aug 2018

This was by far the best beach house we have ever rented. The amenities exceeded our expectations and the cleanliness far exceeded! We absolutely loved our stay here and Abby's personal touches made it even more special.


The Ostrovers from Briarcliff, NY  Aug 2018

Abby, after our first year at your house, we were hooked. The cleanliness, charm, location made our trip so enjoyable.

Thank you so much and we look forward to coming back year after year.


Paula M. from Bethesda, MD   July 2018

We return again and again to this beautiful home in Narragansett. The home is fully equipped, beautifully appointed, and a perfect place to enjoy the ocean views with family and friends.


Christine from Sharon, MA   July 2018

So sad it's over!  We can't wait to return next year. Abby has perfected every detail in this beautifully decorated cottage.


Cassalia Family from Syracuse, NY  July 2018

Excellent cottage in a great location.   We would definitely recommend!

Guest Feedback Form:

Please note: The text box will pop up when you click under each prompt

This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Thank you for submitting a review for our website! We may post all, or a portion of your review. We hope that you had a great stay in Narragansett!